Contact Us



[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]


Main Office:



Student Success Advocates:





(801) 587-8556
studentsuccess@utah.edu
195 Central Campus Dr
Salt Lake City, Utah 84112

 


Director:

Amy Bergerson, Ph.D.
(801) 587-8556
amy.bergerson@utah.edu


Administrative Assistant:

Juan Rios
(801) 587-8556
juan.rios@utah.edu



Lisa Lewis, M.Ed.
Call/Text: (385) 227-2309
lisa.lewis@utah.edu

Melanie Lee, M.S.
Call/Text: (385) 232-6615
melanie.lee@utah.edu

Tramaine Jones, M.A.Ed.
Call/Text: (385) 226-7490
tramaine.jones@utah.edu

Wazir Jefferson, Ed.D.
Call/Text: (801) 946-6992
wazir.jefferson@utah.edu